Welcome.
 construction risk serv  health, safety & envir risk serv  property risk serv  about us    contact us  search  site map  home  
 
training and seminars

e-tools portal / online resources

global services

career center

useful links

strategic risk services

site map



  home >

Health, Safety and Environmental Contacts

Map

National
Larry Collins
VP Health, Safety and Environmental
Office: 917-453-2020
Fax: 212-225-7007
larry.collins@zurichna.com
East Region (NE/MA/SE)
To be announced
If you need assistance please contact Larry Collins

West Region (NW/SW/SC/NC)
Greg Littell
AVP West
Office: 916-636-5204
Fax: 916-636-0889
greg.littell@zurichna.com
National
Jim York
AVP Absence Management, Transportation & Seminars
Office: 540-370-0031
Fax: 540-370-0032
jim.york@zurichna.com

National
Robert Claiborne
National Teams, Industrial Hygiene/Ergonomics Manager
Office: 704-321-0594
Fax: 704-321-0597
robert.claiborne@zurichna.com
National
Andy Peterson
National Teams, Transportation Manager
Office: 262-948-0247
Fax: 262-948-0263
andrew.peterson@zurichna.com

National
Patrick Clarke
National Teams, Absence Management Manager
Office: 507-867-4652
Fax: 507-867-4653
patrick.clarke@zurichna.com
Mid Atlantic - Philadelphia
Dave Woolbert
Regional Manager
Office: 856-769-1660
Fax: 856-769-0527
david.woolbert@zurichna.com

Mid-Atlantic - Pittsburgh
Alan Worobey
Regional Manager
Office: 724-355-4256
Fax: 724-738-0916
alan.worobey@zurichna.com
North Central - Chicago
Helene Browning
Regional Manager
Office: 312-496-9147
Fax: 312-496-9020
helene.browning@zurichna.com

North Central - Schaumburg
Gary Lenz
Regional Manager
Office: 847-605-7880
Fax: 847-605-7605
gary.lenz@zurichna.com
Northeast - Boston
Scott Barnes
Regional Manager
Office: 603-622-0660
Fax: 302-383-7146
scott.barnes@zurichna.com

Northeast - Manhattan
Larry Gawron
Regional Manager
Office: 212-553-5213
Fax: 212-553-7007
larry.gawron@zurichna.com
Northwest - Sacramento
Dave Strickland
Regional Manager
Office: 360-893-2476
Fax: 360-893-2496
dave.strickland@zurichna.com

South Central - Dallas
Mark Waggoner
Regional Manager
Office: 214-866-1324
Fax: 505-554-5297
mark.waggoner@zurichna.com
Southeast - Atlanta
Bruce Radaker
Regional Manager
Office: 404-851-3390
Fax: 404-851-3641
bruce.radaker@zurichna.com

Southwest - Glendale
Andre Douglas
Regional Manager
Office: 805-496-8734
Fax: 805-496-8184
andre.douglas@zurichna.com






Copyright 2002-2014 by Zurich Services Corporation. All rights reserved.
Access to this web site is governed by the Terms of Use. | Privacy Notice.
 (Version 4.0/uszica01)